ISOTECH laboratories Inc. World Class Laboratory. Worldwide Service.
FAQ
High-Precision Isotopic Analysis
877-362-4190
energyecologicalpharmaceutical
274spacer

section photo


Contact Us

Isotech Laboratories, Inc.
1308 Parkland Court
Champaign, Illinois 61821
Phone 877-362-4190 (toll-free); 217-398-3490
Fax 217-398-3493

Steve Pelphry General Manager
Steve Pelphrey
steve@isotechlabs.com
Missy Meade Product Sales/Customer Service
Missy Meade
meade@isotechlabs.com
Keith Hackley

Senior Isotope Geochemist
Keith Hackley
hackley@isotechlabs.com

Sher Dixon Project Manager
Sher Dixon
dixon@isotechlabs.com
Abby Wright

Project Manager
Abby Wright
abby.wright@isotechlabs.com

Renee Hendrickson Mudgas Coordinator
Renee Hendrickson
renee@isotechlabs.com
Alan Langenfeld Laboratory Manager
Alan Langenfeld
langenfeld@isotechlabs.com
Corben Rice Laboratory Manager
Corben Rice
rice@isotechlabs.com
Gavin Steele

Product Development Manager
Gavin Steele
gavin@isotechlabs.com

Abby Skube  

Sample Receiving
Abby Skube
skube@isotechlabs.com

 

 

whitespacer


Tell us about our service!
Take survey


 
spacer
 © 2012 Isotech Laboratories, Inc. 1308 Parkland Court | Champaign Illinois 61821 web button